Skip to main content

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians for all Subject Areas

Subject Librarians are a team of librarians whose focus is information literacy, academic liaison, resource selection and research support. If you would like more information about how the team work to support student success please contact us from the list below or through the libinfo@unitec.ac.nz email.
 

Susan Eady

Susan Eady
seady@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 8928638

Architecture 

Creative Industries 

Adrian Jenkins

Adrian Jenkins
ajenkins@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 892 8674

Environmental & Animal Sciences

Building Construction 

Trades & Services

Donna Salmon

Donna Salmon
dsalmon@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 892 8633

Bridgepoint 

Applied Business

Norasieh Md Amin

Dr Norasieh Md Amin
namin@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 892 8671

Building Construction

Computing & Information Technology

Electrical & Applied Technology

Trades & Services

Sana Saleem

Sana Saleem
ssaleem@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 892 7253

Bridgepoint

Creative Industries

Pacific Librarian

Dipti Vora

Dipti Vora
dvora@unitec.ac.nz
(09) 892 8602

Community Studies

Healthcare & Social Practice