Skip to main content

International Team Appointments

Assistance for those wanting to study at Unitec

For instructions on how to enroll at Unitec please see Unitec Application Process.

For those who are in New Zealand and are interested in studying at Unitec see information below.

Who can help you:

Booking times are limited.  Please consider phoning or emailing instead of making a booking.

Phone: +64 9 892 7402

Email: international@unitec.ac.nz   Please include your name, programme name and student ID number.

Meet the Admissions Advisors

Applied Business, Community Studies Building Construction & Services, Architecture Engineering & Applied Techology (Degree and diploma programmes)

Clatton Machado
cmachado@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7295

Faye Villegas
fvillegas@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7140
 

Mohammad Sarker
​msarker@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7287
Bridgepoint (NZCSC), Environmental & Animal Sciences, Engineering and Applied Technology (Trades & Certificates) Creative Industries, Health & Social Practice, Bridgepoint (Language Studies) Computing and Information Technology

Sau Kraay
skraay@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7128

Judy Cheng
jcheng@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7063
 

Lee Rang Lim
llim@unitec.ac.nz
Direct Phone No. +64 9 892 7075
 

When booking an appointment, please select the Admissions Advisor related to your programme area.

Programme questions For example
  • What programmes are available?
  • How do I apply?
  • What documents do I require?
 
Application questions

For example

  • What is the status of my application?
  • What documents do I still need to provide?
  • What are the programme regulations/entry requirements?
  • What are my fees?

Did you know you can request an update through the Enrolment Portal and click on the "Request an Update" button
OR contact your agent?


Enrolment questions

For example

  • How do I get my offer letter?
  • What is my study plan?
  • How do I apply for cross credits?

Any other questions?

Email the International team at international@unitec.ac.nz.  Please include name, programme name and student ID number.

You can request an update through the Enrolment Portal and click on the "Request an Update" button OR contact your agent.